location:HOME > Service > Connection

FAX:0533-7688068 
ZIP:255410 
ADD:NO.6,QINGTIAN ROAD,QILU CHEMICAL INDUSTRIAL ZONE,ZIBO,SHANDONG,
CHINA

Connection

Electric smelting connection

A connecting method to insert the connection part of tubing or pipe into a special electric smelting tubing with resistance wires buried inside and power on to heat until the connection part is fused as one applies to the connection of 32-315 tubing.
Electric smelting connection requires that welding machine has a stable output voltage and satisfies connection requirements and operation specification for tubing and pipe connection. Welding machine and electric smelting tubing should be connected correctly

 

The procedure is as follows:

     
1、Measure and mark the inserting depth or welding area on tubing (such as saddle-type tubing) with a marking pen. Pay attention that the tubing end face should be cut perpendicular to axis. 2、The oxidation layer in welding area must be completely cleaned before welding. 3、The welding surface of tubing and pipe must keep clean, dry and greaseless.
     
4、Insert welding end of the tubing into the interface until the limiting shoulder of tubing or marking depth on main tubing. The tubing and pipe must be installed under stress-free condition. 5、Insert the welding machine into tubing jack and accurately input welding and cooling time marked on the tubing. Or directly scan barcode to input welding parameters. 6、When the preparation work is ready, press the enter button. The welding machine will again display welding parameters. After a full confirmation, press start button again to begin welding. When the welding is finished, alarm is prompted automatically. And then welding procedure ends.

 

 
 

 

ZIBO JIELIN PLASTIC PIPE MANUFACTURE CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved

目前您在:首页 > 服务支持 > 管道连接

传真:0533-7688068
邮编:255410
地址:山东省淄博市临淄区齐鲁化学工业区清田路6号

管道连接

电熔连接:
管材或管件的连接部位插入內埋电阻丝的专用电熔管件内,通电加热,使连接部位熔融,连接成一体的连接方式。适用于dn32-dn315管材连接。
电熔连接中需要焊机输出电压稳定,符合连接要求,管件与管材连接操作规范,焊机与电熔管件的连接要正确。

 

步骤如下:
   
1、测量并用记号笔在管材上标插入管件的深度或焊接区域(如鞍型管件)注意管材端面垂直于轴线截开。2、焊接前必须将焊接区的氧化层完全清除。3、管材与管件的焊接表面必须绝对干净 干燥 无油污。
   
4、将管材焊接端插入接口至管件的限住肩或主管材上的标记深度,管件必须在无应力条件下与管材安装在一起。5、将焊机插头接入管件插孔,准确输入管件上标定的焊接时间和冷却时间。或直接扫描条形码输入焊接参数。6、准备工作就绪后,按确认键,焊机会再次显示焊接参数,完全确认后,再按启动键开始焊接,焊接结束后会自动报警提示,焊接程序结束。