location:HOME > Enterprise Profile > Enterprise Profile

FAX:0533-7688068 
ZIP:255410 
ADD:NO.6,QINGTIAN ROAD,QILU CHEMICAL INDUSTRIAL ZONE,ZIBO,SHANDONG,
CHINA

Enterprise Profile

Jielin has an excellent technical and management team, and utilizes the world’s most advanced equipment and the best raw materials to produce  gas or hot/cold-water plastic pipes and fittings that are suitable for municipal and construction areas, and liquid-packaged composite intermediate bulk containers ,FFS heavy packaging film,bags for heavy packaging indusyry . In the meantime, we develop innovative products with rigorous attitude and strict strandard, proactively participate in establishing national standard and occupation standard, pushing the industry moving forward.

 

Our company has introduced world-class production devices and facilities such as the Battenfeld-Cincinnati and Krauss Maffei pipe extrusion lines, Kautex large-capacity blow molding line, Hosokawa-alpine and Windmoller & Holscher plastic film blow molding line. The raw materials used by our company are the quality products made by world famous companies such as Borealis, Basel, Total, Daelim, SABIC, SK, DOW and Exxon Mobil.

 

We own more than ten national patents, we are one of the drafting units for national standard. Our inspection center has gained the approval of CNAS. We have obtained the following certifications :Manufacture License of Special Equipment People’s Republic of China (Press Piping Component), Health of Department of Shandong Province Safety in Health Drinking Water Hygiene Products Hygiene License,  We have been found to conform to the standard of ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System Certificate, ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management System Certificate, OHSAS 18001-2007 Occupation Health and Safety Management Certificate, National Environment Mark Production Certification, Water-saving Product Certification, etc. In the meantime, we strengthen the process of IQC, IPQC, FQC, OQC quality control, and estabilsh a perfect integral quality management system.

 

We strive for supplying perfect products and service for clients, hold responsibility for employees growth, and aim to create value for society. We take the responsibility to achieve close cooperation with clients, suppliers and concerned beneficial parties, to achieve mutual progresses, and to create future together.

ZIBO JIELIN PLASTIC PIPE MANUFACTURE CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved

目前您在:首页 > 关于洁林 > 企业简介

传真:0533-7688068
邮编:255410
地址:山东省淄博市临淄区齐鲁化学工业区清田路6号

企业简介

    洁林有优秀的技术团队和管理团队,用先进的设备和优质的原料,制造适用于市政和建筑领域的燃气、冷热水用塑料管道和管件产品,适用于液体包装的复合式中型散装容器(IBC),适用于重载包装行业的FFS重包装膜、袋,适用于工厂、仓储、运输等行业物资储运的高强度吹塑托盘。同时,以严谨的态度、严苛的标准研发创新,积极参与制定国家标准和行业规范,推动行业不断前行。

    我们使用德国巴顿菲尔德.辛辛那提(BATTENFELD-CINCINNATI)、克劳斯玛菲(KRAUSS MAFFEI)管材挤出生产线,克虏伯.考特斯(KAUTEX)大型中空吹塑生产线,细川阿尔卑那(HOSOKAWA ALPINE)、温德默勒与霍尔舍(W&H)薄膜吹塑生产线等一流的生产设备。选用北欧化工(BOREALIS)、巴塞尔(BASELL)、道达尔(TOTAL)、韩国大林(DAELIM)、沙特基础(SABIC)、韩国SK、陶氏化学(DOW)、埃克森美孚(ExxonMobil)等知名公司的优质原料。


    我们拥有国家专利十余项,是国家标准起草单位,检测中心获得国家实验室认可,取得了《中华人民共和国特种设备制造许可证(压力管道元件)》、《全国工业产品生产许可证(危险化学品包装物、容器)》、《山东省卫生厅涉及饮用水卫生安全产品卫生许可证》、《中国船级社型式认可证书》等并通过了ISO 9001质量管理体系认证、ISO 14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS 18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、国家环境标志产品认证、节水产品认证等,同时强化了IQC、IPQC、FQC、OQC全过程的质量控制,形成了洁林完善的质量管理体系。

    我们不断的努力,为客户提供优质的产品和服务,为员工成长尽责,为社会创造价值。以负责任的方式,实现与客户、供应商等利益相关方的密切合作,共同进步,共创未来!


鲁ICP备12022758号 淄博洁林塑料制管有限公司 版权所有